Management Team

John H. Stevens, M.D.

President, Chief Executive Officer and Member of the Board of Directors

Charles A. Taylor, Ph.D.

Founder, Chief Technology Officer, and Member of the Board of Directors

John Farquhar

Chief Operating Officer

Noemi C. (”Nicky”) Espinosa, J.D.

General Counsel, Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer

Campbell Rogers, M.D., F.A.C.C.

Executive Vice President and Chief Medical Officer

Renata Naoumov

Chief People Officer

Windi Hary, RAC

Chief Regulatory and Quality Officer

Joost de Schutter

Vice President, Finance

Christopher K. Zarins, M.D.

Founder, Senior Advisor on Clinical Science

Auston Davis

Vice President, Chief Information Security Officer

Heather A. Brown, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President, Market Access and Reimbursement

Hisakazu Shimizu

General Manager, HeartFlow Japan

Stephen Kam, M.D.

Senior Vice President, Marketing, Customer Success and International Sales

Joe Riley

Senior Vice President, Sales

Vikram Verghese

SVP, Strategy, Business Development and Upstream Marketing

Tim Fonte

Senior Vice President, Customer Success